Lipson The Co-operative Academy

Lipson Co-operative Academy

Email

Leadership Team

Lynda Budd          

Principal
principal@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Tracy Ashton

Vice Principal
tashton@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
 

Paul Boyes

Vice Principal
pboyes@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
 

Julie Bailey

Business Manager   
jbailey@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Zoe Baring

Assistant Principal 
zbaring@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk   
   

Claire Jones

Assistant Principal 
cjones1@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Jason Wood

Assistant Principal
jwood@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   
Katy Geraghty Associate Assistant Principal
kgeraghty@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   
Kevin Williams Associate Assistant Principal
kwilliams@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk