Lipson The Co-operative Academy

Lipson Co-operative Academy

Email

SLG

Heads of Faculty

Mr B Anderson

Geography
banderson@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Mrs T Ashton

Special Educational Needs Coordinator 
tashton@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Mr A Barnes

Art
abarnes@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Mr M Bevin

Sixth Form Leader
mbevin@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk   
   

Mr M Brown

Mathematics
mbrown1@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Mrs F Corson

History
fcorson@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   
Miss K Duke Sixth Form Leader
kduke@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
    

Ms A Gilbert

RS & SMSC
agilbert@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Mrs T Guest

English
tguest@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   
Mrs R Marshall  Sixth Form Leader
rmarshall@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Mr G Martin

Music
gmartin@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Mrs K Mooney

Dance
kmooney@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Mr P Neilens

Technology
pneilens@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Mr J Power

ICT
jpower@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Mr R Phillips

Media
rphillips@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Mr A Rushton

Modern Foreign Languages
arushton@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Mrs N Scrivener

Drama
nscrivener@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Mr J Stroud

Science & Health and Social Care
jstroud@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Mrs D Sweet

Sixth Form Leader
dsweet@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Miss W Woodstock

Physical Education
wwoodstock@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk