Lipson The Co-operative Academy

Lipson Co-operative Academy

Email

Heads of Faculty

Mrs Z Baring

Special Educational Needs Coordinator 
zbaring@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Mr A Barnes

Art
abarnes@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Mr M Brown

Mathematics
mbrown1@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
 
Mrs G Comber Science & Health and Social Care
gcomber@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
   

Mrs F Corson

History
fcorson@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Ms A Gilbert

RS & SMSC
agilbert@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
 

Mrs H Green

Modern Foreign Languages
hgreen@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
   

Mrs T Guest

English
tguest@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
 
Mr A Jones Geography
ajones@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
 
Mrs R Marshall  Sixth Form Leader
rmarshall@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Mr G Martin

Music
gmartin@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Mrs K Mooney

Dance
kmooney@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Mr P Neilens

Technology
pneilens@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Mr J Power

ICT
jpower@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Mr R Phillips

Media
rphillips@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Mrs N Scrivener

Drama
nscrivener@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Mrs D Sweet

Sixth Form Leader
dsweet@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Miss W Woodstock

Physical Education
wwoodstock@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk