Lipson The Co-operative Academy

Lipson Co-operative Academy

Email

Support Team

 

   
   
Cleo Bolding

Education Welfare Officer 

cbolding@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Tom Byrne

Network Manager
tbyrne@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Alison Davis 

Exams Officer 
adavis@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Claire Fisher

Assistant Business Manager
cfisher@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Ian Fleming

Facilities Manager
ifleming@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Adam Hodgess

Learning Technology Manager 
ahodgess@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   
Alison Pope

Learning Resources Centre Manager

apope@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   
   
   
   
Guild Assistants  
   

Sandra Gabriel

Merchants
sgabriel@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
 
   

Trudy Lincoln

Mariners
tlincoln@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
 
 

Kathryn Littlejohns

Chandlers
klittlejohns@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
 
   

Sarah Toms

Players
stoms@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
 
 

Jenny Stemp

Surfers
jstemp@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk