Quick Links

Useful Links

Lipson Co-op

School Gateway Gmail

Heads of Year

Head of Year 7
Craig Swiggs
Contact Email: cswiggs@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk 
SLT Link: Tom Goodman
 
Head of Year 8
Katy Geraghty
Contact Email: kgeraghty@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
SLT Link: Tom Goodman
 
Head of Year 9
Steve Watson 
Contact Email: swatson@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk   
SLT Link: Paul Boyes
 
Head of Year 10
Caroline McVicker
Contact Email: cmcvicker@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
SLT Link: Martin Brook
 
Head of Year 11
Struan Mitchell
Contact Email: smitchell1@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk 
SLT Link: Tracy Ashton
 
Head of Year 12/13/14
Gaynor Comber
Contact Email: gcomber@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk 
SLT Link: Paul Boyes
  
Assistant Head of Year
Gareth Davis
Contact Email: gdavis@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk