Quick Links

Useful Links

Lipson Co-op

School Gateway Gmail

Leadership Team

Martin Brook

Headteacher

ahumphries@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk

 Care of Amy Humphries (PA to the Senior Leadership Team)
   

Tracy Ashton

Deputy Headteacher
tashton@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
 

Paul Boyes

Deputy Headteacher
pboyes@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
 
Neil Dyke Deputy Headteacher
ndyke@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
   

Tom Goodman

Deputy Headteacher
tgoodman@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
  
Simon Hunter Business Manager
shunter@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
 
Claire Jones Deputy Headteacher
cjones@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk