Quick Links

Useful Links

Lipson Co-op

School Gateway Gmail

Heads of Faculty

Mark Bevin Business

mbevin@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk

 
Terry Butler Mathematics
tbutler@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
 
Gaynor Comber Sixth Form
gcomber@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
   

Fran Corson

History
fcorson@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
 
Dan Gage Science, Psychology, Health and Social Care

dgage@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk

 
Aimee Toze English

atoze@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk

 
 Nico Hilleson-Perrett Citizenship

nhilleson-perrett@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk 

 

Caroline Mcvicker

RS

cmcvicker@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk

 
 

Joanna Price

Rachel Garland-Elliott

Modern Foreign Languages

jprice@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk 

rgarland-elliott@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk 

   

Tabatha Gravener

Art, Photography and Textiles
tgravener@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
 
Andrew Jones Geography
ajones@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
 
Rebecca Marshall  Sixth Form Leader
rmarshall@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Kevin Mee

PE
kmee@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Phil Neilens

Technology
pneilens@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Jon Power

ICT
jpower@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Rhys Phillips

Media
rphillips@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
    
James Trevaskis  Music
jtrevaskis@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
 

Wendy Woodstock

Special Educational Needs Coordinator

wwoodstock@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk