Quick Links

Useful Links

Lipson Co-op

School Gateway Gmail

Heads of Faculty

Terry Butler Mathematics
tbutler@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
 
Gaynor Comber Science & Health and Social Care
gcomber@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
   

Fran Corson

History
fcorson@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
 
Elle Edwards English
eedwards@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
   

Amanda Gilbert

RS & SMSC
agilbert@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
 

Helen Green

Modern Foreign Languages
hgreen@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
   

Tabatha Gravener

Art
tgravener@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
 
Andrew Jones Geography
ajones@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
 
Rebecca Marshall  Sixth Form Leader
rmarshall@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Kevin Mee

PE
kmee@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Phil Neilens

Technology
pneilens@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Jon Power

ICT
jpower@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Rhys Phillips

Media and Photography
rphillips@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Laura Robins

Sixth Form
lrobins@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
 
James Trevaskis  Music
jtrevaskis@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
 

Wendy Woodstock

Special Educational Needs Coordinator

wwoodstock@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk