Quick Links

Useful Links

Lipson Co-op

School Gateway Gmail

Support Team

Tom Byrne

Network Manager
tbyrne@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Alison Davis 

Exams Officer 
adavis@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Paul Freeman

Facilities Manager
pfreeman@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Adam Hodgess

Data, Systems and Timetable Manager 
ahodgess@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
 
Trudy Lincoln Student Services Team Leader
tlincoln@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
 
Rebecca Marshall Careers Information Advice and Guidance Leeder
rmarshall@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk 
 

Dawn Moutell

Education Welfare Coordinator 
dmoutell@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk

 

 

Stacey Parker

HR & Payroll Officer

sparker@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk 

 

  

 
Alison Pope

Learning Resources Centre Manager

apope@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   
Claire Wilson Finance Manager
cwilson@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk   
 
Wendy Harvey Student Services Team Member
wharvey@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk   
 
Leanne Jenkinson Student Services Team Member
ljenkinson@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk   
 
Justyna Kos Student Services Team Member
jkos@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
 
Jenny Stemp Student Services Team Member
jstemp@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
 
Nina  Taylor Student Services Team Member
ntaylor@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk