Quick Links

Useful Links

Lipson Co-op

School Gateway Gmail

Support Team

 

Tom Byrne

Network Manager
tbyrne@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Alison Davis 

Exams Officer 
adavis@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Claire Fisher

Assistant Business Manager
cfisher@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Paul Freeman

Facilities Manager
pfreeman@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Adam Hodgess

Data, Systems and Timetable Manager 
ahodgess@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
 

Dawn Moutell

Education Welfare Coordinator 
dmoutell@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk

 

 
Alison Pope

Learning Resources Centre Manager

apope@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
Student Services Team  
 
Trudy Lincoln
tlincoln@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
 
Kathryn Littlejohns
klittlejohns@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
 
Jenny Stemp
jstemp@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk